School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Agnello, Valarie 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies agnello_valarie@svvsd.org
Anderson, Connor 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies anderson_connor@svvsd.org
Anderson, Tessa 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics anderson_tessa@svvsd.org
Arellano-Soto, Luis Building Support arellanosoto_luis@svvsd.org
Beard, Tonia Counseling beard_tonia@svvsd.org
Biddy, Stacey Spanish biddy_stacey@svvsd.org
Blanchard, Dyann Special Education blanchard_dyann@svvsd.org
Blanco, Lydia Special Education blanco_lydia@svvsd.org
Borchowiec, Chris Office borchowiec_chris@svvsd.org
Charles, Ryann P.E. charles_ryann@svvsd.org
Chavez, Marie Counseling chavez_marie@svvsd.org
Clanin, Jay Band clanin_jay@svvsd.org
Cloke, Eddie Administration cloke_edward@svvsd.org
Coniglio, Matt Administration coniglio_matthew@svvsd.org
Decarbajal, Maria Building Support decarbajal_maria@svvsd.org
DeGranillo, Herminia Office degranillo_herminia@svvsd.org
Dohoney, Patricia Building Support dohoney_patricia@svvsd.org
Downs, Lindsay 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts downs_lindsay@svvsd.org
Ellis, Kristen Art ellis_kristen@svvsd.org
Elsen, Erin Literacy elsen_erin@svvsd.org
Fortes, Milo 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies fortes_milo@svvsd.org
Fulton, William 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Science fulton_william@svvsd.org
Hunter, Diane Special Education hunter_diane@svvsd.org
Jost, Chris Special Education jost_christopher@svvsd.org
Keesling, Stephanie 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Science keesling_stephanie@svvsd.org
KellerTwig, Lauren 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts kellertwigg_lauren@svvsd.org
Kraljic, John 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics kraljic_john@svvsd.org
Leachman, Becca 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies leachman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Luchies, Cara English Language Learners luchies_cara@svvsd.org
Lux, Janie Office lux_janie@svvsd.org
Manuel, Kyle 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Science manuel_kyle@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Melissa Office manzanares_melissa@svvsd.org
Nagy, Marjie Counseling nagy_marjie@svvsd.org
Nichols, John 8th Grade - Purple Team, Social Studies nichols_john@svvsd.org
Noel, Fabian Building Support noel_fabian@svvsd.org
Olson, Elaine 8th Grade - Purple Team, Mathematics olson_frances@svvsd.org
Ravenscroft, Cammie 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Science ravenscrof_catherine@svvsd.org
Robinson, Lynsey Administration robinson_lynsey@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Martin Building Support rodriguez_martin@svvsd.org
Rovere, Joe Technology rovere_jamie@svvsd.org
Roybal, Laurie Drama roybal_laurie@svvsd.org
Scott, Jaclyn 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts scott_jaclyn@svvsd.org
Sebring, Jennifer 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts sebring_jennifer@svvsd.org
Sherratt, Vi Office sherratt_vi@svvsd.org
Smith, Erin 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics smith_erin@svvsd.org
Swanson, Tyler 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics swanson_tyler@svvsd.org
Thompson, Karl 8th Grade - Gold Team, Science thompson_karl@svvsd.org
To Be Announced, SPED Special Education
To Be Announced, 8th Grade Social Studies 8th Grade - Gold Team, Social Studies
To Be Announced, 8th Grade Math Teacher 8th Grade - Gold Team, Mathematics
Valenzuela, Andy Office valenzuela_andrew@svvsd.org
Veitch, Penny Building Support veitch_penny@svvsd.org
Walker, Devin Special Education walker_devin@svvsd.org
Walls, Heather Special Education walls_heather@svvsd.org
Warren, Rebecca Special Education warren_rebecca@svvsd.org
Williamson, Sue Choir, Orchestra williamson_susan@svvsd.org
Wilson, Patricia 8th Grade - Purple Team, Science wilson_patricia@svvsd.org
Wittrock, Clayton 8th Grade - Purple Team, Language Arts wittrock_clayton@svvsd.org
Youness, Allison 8th Grade - Gold Team, Language Arts youness_allison@svvsd.org
Zamudio, Linda Special Education zamudio_linda@svvsd.org