School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Agnello, Valarie 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics
Arellano-Soto, Luis Building Support arellanosoto_luis@svvsd.org
Beard, Tonia Counseling beard_tonia@svvsd.org
Biddy, Stacey Spanish biddy_stacey@svvsd.org
Blair, Katie Special Education blair_katie@svvsd.org
Blanchard, Dyann Special Education blanchard_dyann@svvsd.org
Borchowiec, Chris Office borchowiec_chris@svvsd.org
Charles, Ryann P.E. charles_ryann@svvsd.org
Chavez, Marie Counseling chavez_marie@svvsd.org
Clanin, Jay Band clanin_jay@svvsd.org
Cloke, Eddie Administration cloke_edward@svvsd.org
Coniglio, Matt Administration coniglio_matthew@svvsd.org
Decarbajal, Maria Building Support decarbajal_maria@svvsd.org
DeGranillo, Herminia Office degranillo_herminia@svvsd.org
Ellis, Kristen Art ellis_kristen@svvsd.org
Elsen, Erin 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts elsen_erin@svvsd.org
Elwood, Grant Office elwood_grant@svvsd.org
Fortes, Milo 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies fortes_milo@svvsd.org
Garcia-Valenzuela, Martina 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies garcia_martina@svvsd.org
Goering, Sam 8th Grade - Purple Team, Language Arts goering_samuel@svvsd.org
Hakonson, Britt Counseling hakonson_susan@svvsd.org
Keesling, Stephanie 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies keesling_stephanie@svvsd.org
KellerTwig, Lauren 8th Grade - Gold Team, Language Arts murphy_lauren@svvsd.org
Kraljic, John 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics kraljic_john@svvsd.org
Leachman, Becca 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies leachman_rebecca@svvsd.org
Loberg, Sara 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics loberg_sarah@svvsd.org
Luchies, Cara English Language Learners luchies_cara@svvsd.org
Manuel, Kyle 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Science manuel_kyle@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Melissa Office manzanares_melissa@svvsd.org
Nagy, Marjie Counseling nagy_marjie@svvsd.org
Nichols, John 8th Grade - Purple Team, Social Studies nichols_john@svvsd.org
Noel, Fabian Building Support noel_fabian@svvsd.org
Noel, Janet 8th Grade - Gold Team, Mathematics noel_janet@svvsd.org
Olson, Elaine 8th Grade - Purple Team, Mathematics olson_frances@svvsd.org
Ravenscroft, Cammie 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Science ravenscrof_catherine@svvsd.org
Robinson, Lynsey Administration robinson_lynsey@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Martin Building Support rodriguez_martin@svvsd.org
Rolph, Christie 8th Grade - Gold Team, Social Studies rolph_christie@svvsd.org
Rovere, Joe Technology rovere_jamie@svvsd.org
Roybal, Laurie Drama roybal_laurie@svvsd.org
Sampson, Tracy Office sampson_tracy@svvsd.org
Scott, Jaclyn 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts scott_jaclyn@svvsd.org
Sebring, Jennifer 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts sebring_jennifer@svvsd.org
Sherratt, Vi Office sherratt_vi@svvsd.org
Smith, Carolyn Language Arts, Literacy thaler_carolyn@svvsd.org
St. Clair, Crystal Building Support stclair_crystal@svvsd.org
Swanson, Tyler 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Science swanson_tyler@svvsd.org
Terrell, Faith 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Science terrell_faith@svvsd.org
Thoren, Krista 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics thoren_krista@svvsd.org
Valenzuela, Andy Office valenzuela_andrew@svvsd.org
Veitch, Penny Building Support veitch_penny@svvsd.org
Viveros, Ashlee 8th Grade - Gold Team, Science viveros_ashlee@svvsd.org
Walker, Devin Special Education walker_devin@svvsd.org
Wallace, Julie 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts wallace_julie@svvsd.org
Walls, Heather Special Education walls_heather@svvsd.org
Warren, Rebecca Special Education warren_rebecca@svvsd.org
Williamson, Sue Choir, Orchestra williamson_susan@svvsd.org
Wilson, Patricia 8th Grade - Purple Team, Science wilson_patricia@svvsd.org
Zamudio, Linda Special Education