Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Andrews, Kendal 8th Grade, Mathematics, Science andrews_kendal@svvsd.org
Atwood, Brock 8th Grade, Mathematics atwood_brock@svvsd.org
Berry, Molly 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies berry_molly@svvsd.org
Carheden, Shannon 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Science carheden_shannon@svvsd.org
Clanin, Jay Band clanin_jay@svvsd.org
Elsen, Erin 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts elsen_erin@svvsd.org
Elwood, Grant 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics elwood_grant@svvsd.org
Fortes, Milo 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies fortes_milo@svvsd.org
Garcia, Martina 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Social Studies garcia_martina@svvsd.org
Goering, Sam 8th Grade, Language Arts goering_sam@svvsd.org
Harris, Heather Special Education harris_heather@svvsd.org
Harvey, Chris 8th Grade, Social Studies harvey_christopher@svvsd.org
Hirsch, Becca Special Education hirsch_rebecca@svvsd.org
Kraljic, John 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Mathematics kraljic_john@svvsd.org
Loberg, Sara 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics loberg_sarah@svvsd.org
Loughran, John English Language Learners loughran_john@svvsd.org
Luchies, Cara 8th Grade luchines_cara@svvsd.org
Magley, Sara 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Art magley_sara@svvsd.org
McBride, Alyssa 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts mcbride_alyssa@svvsd.org
McKay, Tamara 8th Grade, Mathematics, Science mckay_tamara@svvsd.org
Noel, Janet 8th Grade, Mathematics noel_janet@svvsd.org
Ravenscroft, Cammie 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Literacy, Science ravenscrof_catherine@svvsd.org
Rolph, Christie 8th Grade, Social Studies rolph_christie@svvsd.org
Rovere, Joe Technology rovere_jamie@svvsd.org
Roybal, Laurie Drama roybal_laurie@svvsd.org
Scannell, Devin Special Education scannell_devin@svvsd.org
Sebring, Jennifer 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Language Arts sebring_jennifer@svvsd.org
Simmons, Harold P.E. simmons_harold@svvsd.org
Sims, Liz 8th Grade, Science sims_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Sjo, Nicole Special Education sjo_nicole@svvsd.org
Swanson, Tyler 6th Grade -- Purple Team, Science swanson_tyler@svvsd.org
Terrell, Faith 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Science terrell_faith@svvsd.org
Thaler, Carolyn 8th Grade, Language Arts thaler_carolyn@svvsd.org
Thoren, Krista 6th Grade -- Gold Team, Mathematics thoren_krista@svvsd.org
Villarreal, Steve 7th Grade -- Purple Team, Social Studies villarreal_steven@svvsd.org
Wallace, Julie 7th Grade -- Gold Team, Language Arts wallace_julie@svvsd.org
Weidner, Elizabeth Spanish weidner_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Williamson, Sue Choir, Orchestra williamson_susan@svvsd.org