Featured Content

Welcome to Trail Ridge Middle School

Trail Ridge Middle School

Trail Ridge Middle School was opened in 2005 and currently has approximately 670 students enrolled in grades 6-8. Class sizes average less than 30 students per class. TRMS is a STEM Focus school which focuses on the Design Thinking Process and integrating Science, Technology, Engineering and Math throughout the day. Read more »

News

July 27, 2015, 7:51am

Summer is in full swing and before you know i

Read More
May 20, 2015, 5:33pm

The Digital Commons had a fantastic year of PowerTALKS, our version of TEDtalks.

Read More
May 15, 2015, 2:45pm

Parent Events Calendar

Read More
May 15, 2015, 1:08pm

Journalism in our time has undergone a revolutionary shift – in particular from traditional print an

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 19, 20157:45am
Friday, August 21, 20157:45am
Wednesday, September 2, 201512:00am
Friday, September 4, 20158:00am
Monday, September 7, 201512:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 20157:45am
Wednesday, October 7, 201512:00am
Friday, October 16, 201512:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 201512:00am
Monday, November 23, 20157:45am